Photo Awards!

echosmith4

NME Photo Awards 2014 allow photographers from all over the country to upload and showcase their work with the possibility of winning. It is voted for by you and I need your help.

These are the six photos I have uploaded for your consideration. Since 2009 I have been working my ass off for a variety of online music magazines trying to get noticed as a credible Music Photographer.

Here is where I need YOUR help. As the contest is voted for by the public, in order to get my photos up there with the rest – you have to vote. It would mean the world to me if you took a couple of minutes to vote for even one of the photos, or all if you’re feeling particularly generous. To know that you appreciate my work and are willing to help will leave me eternally grateful.

Thank you so much, wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

