Pierce The Veil – The World Tour

ptv-manc56

Pierce The Veil are one of those bands that I grew up on, really. One of the few that I was super into in high school and enjoyed taking photos of whenever they came by Newcastle. I never imagined in a million years that I’d have the opportunity to work with them, as their photographer, for a few of their shows. I can’t thank their management, crew, their label and the band themselves for being so kind and accommodating at every date I did. I hope we can cross paths again soon – until then here’s some of my favourite shots from each date.

MANCHESTER ACADEMY – 2ND APRIL 2015
ptv-manc4 ptv-manc14 ptv-manc32 ptv-manc39 ptv-manc48

LEEDS O2 ACADEMY – 3RD APRIL 2015
ptv-leeds32 ptv-leeds34 ptv-leeds46 ptv-leeds48 ptv-leeds54

NEWCASTLE O2 ACADEMY – 6TH APRIL 2015
ptv-newcastle8 ptv-newcastle12 ptv-newcastle17 ptv-newcastle41 ptv-newcastle60

WEBSITE / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK

Pierce The Veil.

Leave a Reply

